Skip to main content

honors faculty Directory

Dr. Michael Austin

Austin

Dr. Gabriella Bedetti

Bedetti

Dr. Lisa Bosley

Bosley
  • Associate Professor of English
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 318
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: lisa.bosley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2114

Dr. John Bowes

Dr. John Bowes
  • Chair/Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 308
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: john.bowes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1360

Dr. Thomas Butler

Butler
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 209
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: tom.butler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3076

Dr. Lisa Day

Dr. Lisa Day
  • Director/ Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: McCreary 221
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: lisa.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7235

Dr. Joseph A. Gershtenson

Gershtenson
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Miller 202
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: joe.gershtenson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2606

Dr. Todd Hartch

Hartch
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 303
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: todd.hartch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1367

Dr. Alice Jones

Dr. Alice Jones
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 131
  • Mailing Address: Science 2234
  • Email: alice.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1424
  • Office Hours: By appointment

Dr. Lisa Kay

Kay
  • Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1621

Dr. Jennifer Koslow

Dr.Jennifer Koslow
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Science Building 4232
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3238
  • Email: jennifer.koslow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6258
  • Office Hours: By appointment

Dr. Susan Kroeg

Kroeg
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 206
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: susan.kroeg@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2282

Dr. Randi Polk

Polk
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Case Annex 346
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: Randi.Polk@eku.edu

Dr. Charlotte Rich

Rich
  • Professor of English
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 213
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: charlotte.rich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3178

Mr. Mason Smith

Smith

Sweely

Sweely

Dr. Elizabeth Underwood

Underwood
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 219
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: elizabeth.underwood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1469

Dr. Melissa Vandenberg

Vandenberg
  • Assistant Professor of Art & Design
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Campbell 424
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Melissa.Vandenberg@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7209

Dr. Brad Wood

Wood
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 311
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: brad.wood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1289

Dr. Mina Yazdani

Yazdani
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 304
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: mina.yazdani@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1361
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/