Skip to main content

honors faculty Directory

Dr. Michael Austin

Austin
  • Professor of Philosophy
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 308
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: mike.austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1022

Dr. Gabriella Bedetti

Bedetti

Dr. Lisa Bosley

Bosley
  • Associate Professor of English
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 318
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: lisa.bosley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2114

Dr. John Bowes

Dr. John Bowes
  • Chair/Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 308
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: john.bowes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1360

Dr. Thomas Butler

Butler
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 209
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: tom.butler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3076

Dr. Joseph A. Gershtenson

Gershtenson
  • Professor of Government
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Miller 202
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: joe.gershtenson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2606

Dr. Anne Fisher Gossage

Anne Gossage
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 204
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: anne.gossage@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2997

Cynthia Lee Hayden

Hayden
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Dizney 130
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 103
  • Email: cindy.hayden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3618

Matthew Lewis Johnson

Matthew Johnson
  • Asst Professor/Director
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Campbell 306
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 306
  • Email: matthew.johnson2@eku.edu

Dr. Alice Jones

Dr. Alice Jones
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Science 3228
  • Mailing Address: Science 2234
  • Email: alice.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1424
  • Office Hours: MW 11:10-1:15, TR 11:00-12:15 or by appointment

Dr. Lisa Kay

Kay
  • Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1621

Dr. Jennifer Koslow

Dr.Jennifer Koslow
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Science Building 4232
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3238
  • Email: jennifer.koslow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6258
  • Office Hours: By appointment

Dr. Randi Polk

Polk
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Case Annex 346
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: Randi.Polk@eku.edu

Dr. Charlotte Rich

Rich
  • Professor of English
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 213
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: charlotte.rich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3178

Dr. Timothy Smit

Smit
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 331
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: timothy.smit@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1373

Dr. Catherine Louise Stearn

Catherine Stearn
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: 306 Keith
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: catherine.stearn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1362

Dr. Elizabeth Underwood

Underwood
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 219
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: elizabeth.underwood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1469
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/