Skip to main content

honors faculty Directory

Dr. Michael Austin

Austin
  • Professor of Philosophy
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 308
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: mike.austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1022

Amy Braccia

Braccia
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Science Building 1218
  • Mailing Address: Science Building 3238
  • Email: amy.braccia@eku.edu

Dr. Thomas Butler

Butler
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 209
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: tom.butler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3076

Mr. Stephen Fohl

Fohl
  • Assoc Sports Info Director
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Coliseum 111
  • Mailing Address: Alumni Coliseum 115
  • Email: steve.fohl@eku.edu

Dr. Jim Gleason

Dr. Gleason
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Combs 313
  • Mailing Address: Combs 316
  • Email: jim.gleason@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1886

Mr. Glenn Jackson

  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Email: glenn.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3187
  • Office Hours: MW 1:00-4:00, TR 12:00-1:00

Dr. Jacqueline Jay

Jay
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 326
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: jackie.jay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1371

Dr. Ozan Kalkan

Kalkan
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Beckham 333
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: kerem.kalkan@eku.edu

Krista M. Kimmel

Kimmel
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Combs 301B
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: krista.kimmel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1873

Dr. Gene Kleppinger

Kleppinger
  • Manager, Online Learning
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Combs 221
  • Mailing Address: Combs 209
  • Email: gene.kleppinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1995

Dr. Christopher Neumann

Neumann

Dr. Matthew Pianalto

Pianalto

Dr. Charlotte Rich

Rich
  • Professor of English
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 213
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: charlotte.rich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3178

Mr. Mason Smith

Smith

Mr. John Strada

Strada
  • Senior Lecturer of Communication
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Martin Hall
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 705
  • Email: john.strada@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/