honors faculty Directory

Dr. Steve Barracca

Barracca
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Beckham 330
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: steve.barracca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4395

Dr. Gabriella Bedetti

Bedetti

Dr. Lisa Bosley

Bosley
  • Associate Professor of English
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Case Annex 472
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: lisa.bosley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2114

Dr. Theresa Botts

Botts
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 233
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: theresa.botts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2318

Dr. Michael Bradley

Bradley
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Begley 401
  • Mailing Address: Begley 405
  • Email: michael.bradley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1834

Dr. Julie Bucknam

Bucknam
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Campbell 423
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: julie.bucknam@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1637
  • Office Hours: TR 8:00-9:30 MW 8:00-10:30

Dr. Thomas Butler

Butler
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 209
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: tom.butler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3076

Dr. Suzanne Byrd

Byrd
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Memorial Science 280
  • Mailing Address: Moore 349
  • Email: suzanne.byrd@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1712

Dr. Ginni Fair

Fair
  • Chair/Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Combs 109
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Ginni.Fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2927

Dr. Dan Florell

Florell
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 202
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: dan.florell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1291

Dr. Todd Gooch

Gooch
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 225
  • Email: Todd.Gooch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2955

Dr. Lisa Kay

Kay
  • Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Wallace 308
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: lisa.kay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1621

Dr. Susan Kroeg

Kroeg
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 206
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: susan.kroeg@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2282

Dr. James Maples

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 105
  • Mailing Address: Keith 223
  • Email: james.maples@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1389

Dr. Clint Pinion

Pinion
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Dizney
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: clint.pinion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6330

Dr. Randi Polk

Polk
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Case Annex 346
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: Randi.Polk@eku.edu

Dr. Charlotte Rich

Rich
  • Professor of English
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 213
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: charlotte.rich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3178

Mr. Mason Smith

Smith

Dr. Bill Staddon

Staddon
  • Associate Professor of Biology
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Moore 243
  • Mailing Address: Moore 349
  • Email: bill.staddon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8226

Dr. Gay Sweely

Sweely
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Campbell 324
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: gc.sweely@eku.edu

Dr. Matthew Winslow

Winslow
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Cammack 216
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: matthew.winslow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6171

Dr. Brad Wood

Wood
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 311
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: brad.wood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1289
Open