Skip to main content

honors faculty Directory

Dr. Ogechi Anyanwu

Anyanwu
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 310
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: ogechi.anyanwu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1375

Dr. Michael Austin

Austin
  • Professor of Philosophy
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 228
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 225
  • Email: mike.austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1022

Dr. Michilyn Bhandari

Bhandari
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Begley 425
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: michelyn.bhandari@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1145

Dr. Gary Brown

Brown
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Dizney 239
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: gary.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1992

Dr. Thomas Butler

Butler
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 209
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: tom.butler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3076

Dr. Joseph Carucci

Dr. Carucci
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Foster 304A
  • Mailing Address: Foster 101
  • Email: joseph.carucci@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1428

Dr. Carolyn Dupont

Dr. Dupont
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 307
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: carolyn.dupont@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1374

Ms. Dana Fohl

Fohl
  • University Counsel
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Coates 212
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 40
  • Email: dana.fohl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6973

Mr. Stephen Fohl

Fohl
  • Associate Sports Info Director
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Coliseum 111
  • Mailing Address: Alumni Coliseum 115
  • Email: steve.fohl@eku.edu

Dr. Jim Gleason

Dr. Gleason
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Combs 313
  • Mailing Address: Combs 316
  • Email: jim.gleason@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1886

Dr. Todd Gooch

Gooch
  • Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 225
  • Email: Todd.Gooch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2955

Mr. Glenn Jackson

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Email: glenn.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3187
  • Office Hours: MW 1:00-4:00, TR 12:00-1:00

Dr. Jacqueline Jay

Jay
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 326
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: jackie.jay@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1371

Dr. Ozan Kalkan

Kalkan
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Beckham 333
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: kerem.kalkan@eku.edu

Dr. Gene Kleppinger

Kleppinger
  • Manager, Online Learning
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Combs 221
  • Mailing Address: Combs 209
  • Email: gene.kleppinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1995

Dr. Jason Marion

marion
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Dizney 233
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jason.marion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6343

Dr. Christopher Neumann

Neumann

Dr. Lynnette Noblitt

Noblitt
  • Chair/Professor of Government
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Beckham 100C
  • Mailing Address: Beckham 100
  • Email: lynnette.noblitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5931

Dr. Matthew Pianalto

Pianalto

Dr. Randi Polk

Polk
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Case Annex 346
  • Mailing Address: McCreary 115
  • Email: Randi.Polk@eku.edu

Dr. Charlotte Rich

Rich
  • Professor of English
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 213
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: charlotte.rich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3178

Mr. Mason Smith

Smith

Mr. John Strada

Strada
  • Senior Lecturer of Communication
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Combs 301C
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: john.strada@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6563

Dr. Christiane Taylor

Taylor
  • Chair/Professor of History
  • Department: Honors Faculty
  • Office: Keith 325
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: chris.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1288
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/